Fasteners • Connection - secure elements • Assembly tools • Systems • Engineering


SPRINGFIX Befestigungstechnik GmbH

SPRINGFIX develops and produces metal punched parts, bent components and combined parts as well as plastic parts and combined metal/plastic components.

For over 50 years we have been a reliable technology partner for various industries and an integral part of the automotive sector.

Innovation and customer satisfaction – since 1958 “Made in Germany”.

Learn more about us

SPRINGFIX Befestigungstechnik GmbH

Brühlstr. 38
73084 Salach, Germany

P.O. Box 1255
73081 Salach, Germany

phone: +49 (0)7162 4001 0
fax: +49 (0)7162 4001 226

email: info@springfix.de

Contact us!

kontakt btn

msa-logo

Springfix is a member of the M.S. Ambrogio Group

The M.S.Ambrogio Group, headquartered in Cisano Bergamasco, Italy, has currently over 900 employees and seven manufacturing facilities in Europa and South America, that meet the needs and desires of hundreds of customers around the world.
 
Just like SPRINGFIX, the M.S.Ambrogio Group has its roots in a small, artisanal operation and perfectly complements the core competencies of SPRINGFIX Befestigungstechnik GmbH.
 
In the 1960s, there was a big boom for the manufacturing industry and the commercial activity. During this time, production changed fundamentally and in addition to the use of traditional spring wires began the production of elastic bands of various materials. Shortly afterwards, these tapes were equipped with electronic contacts made of precious metals and used in the automotive industry, the electrical industry, the household and furniture industries.
 
At that time, the successful partnership of M:S.Ambrogio and Otto Bihler Maschinenfabrik, a German manufacturer of innovative and sophisticated punching and bending machines, began. This close cooperation enabled M.S.Ambrogio to harness the partner’s unique and significant experience. Since then the M.S.Ambrogio Group has continuously developed. Regardless of the products, the service or the costs, that M.S.Ambrogio Group has continued to increase its competitiveness and has gained a strong market position through its constant orientation towards progress.

 

iso 14001 2-en                                              ts16949 2009-en

Befestigungsteile • Verbindungs- und Sicherungselemente • Montagehilfen • Systeme • Entwicklungen


SPRINGFIX Befestigungstechnik GmbH

SPRINGFIX entwickelt und produziert Stanzteile, Biegeteile und Kombiteile aus Metall sowie Kunststoffteile und Kombiteile aus Metall/Kunststoff.

Wir sind seit über 50 Jahren zuverlässiger Technologiepartner der Industrie und fester Bestandteil der Automotive Branche.

Innovation und Kundenzufriedenheit. Seit 1958 „Made in Germany“.

Mehr über uns erfahren

SPRINGFIX Befestigungstechnik GmbH

Brühlstr. 38
D-73084 Salach

Postfach 1255
D-73081 Salach

Telefon: +49 (0)7162 4001 0
Telefax: +49 (0)7162 4001 226

eMail: info@springfix.de

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt!

kontakt btn

msa-logo

SPRINGFIX  ist Mitglied der M.S.Ambrogio Group

Die M.S.Ambrogio Group, mit der Konzernzentrale in Cisano Bergamasco, Italien, hat aktuell über 900 Mitarbeiter sowie sieben Produktionsstätten in Europa und Südamerika, die den Wünschen und Bedürfnissen von Hunderten von Kunden auf der ganzen Welt gerecht werden.

Genau wie SPRINGFIX hat die M.S.Ambrogio Group ihre Wurzeln in einem kleinen, handwerklichen Betrieb und ergänzt sich hervorragend mit den Kernkompetenzen der SPRINGFIX Befestigungstechnik GmbH.

In den 1960er Jahren gab es einen großen Aufschwung für die Fertigungswirtschaft und die Gewerbetätigkeit. In dieser Zeit veränderte sich die Produktion grundlegend und neben dem Einsatz von traditionellen Federdrähten begann die Produktion von elastischen Bändern verschiedenster Materialien. Diese Bänder wurden kurze Zeit später mit elektronischen Kontakten aus Edelmetallen versehen und in der Automomotive-Branche, der Elektroindustrie, der Haushalts- und der Möbelindustrie eingesetzt.

Zu diesem Zeitpunkt begann die erfolgreiche Partnerschaft von M.S.Ambrogio und der Otto Bihler Maschinenfabrik, einem deutschen Hersteller von innovativen und hochentwickelten Stanz- und Biegemaschinen. Diese enge Kooperation ermöglichte es M.S.Ambrogio, sich die einzigartige und bedeutende Erfahrung des Partners nutzbar zu machen. Seitdem hat sich die M.S.Ambrogio Group kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt. Egal ob bei den Produkten, dem Service oder den Kosten, die M.S.Ambrogio Group hat ihre Konkurrenzfähigkeit immer weiter gesteigert und sich durch ihre stetige Orientierung am Fortschritt eine starke Marktposition erkämpft.